List of Current Governors

School Governors

 Mrs Win Sheldon - Chair of Governors  

E-MAIL: office

TELEPHONE: 01929 462565

 Mrs Susan Bessant- Vice Chair


Foundation Governors:       

Mrs Karen Bucket

Mr Jim Parsons

Miss Karen Cheeseman


Parent Governor:

Mrs Louise Sharp


Staff Governor:

Mrs Sarah Reader


Community Governors: 

 Mrs Julie Wright

Mrs Hazel Serkis



Mrs. Helen Brown


Clerk to Governors: